Testimonials & Reviews

Stevens Eye Care

Clayton Stevens, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Biloxi, MS

96 total reviews

Dr. Clayton Stevens always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clayton Stevens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda W.
Submitted 11/30/21
Great
Margaret G.
Submitted 11/30/21
I was seen promptly. The tech was kind and patient. Dr. Steven's was kind, patient and attentive. He tried to explain my situation in layman's terms. He displayed a very caring attitude. He did not rush through his visit with me. As a senior citizen I appreciate that very much!!!
Essie M.
Submitted 11/24/21
Excellent service.
Sadie J.
Submitted 11/23/21
Amazing!
Mary Katherine M.
Submitted 11/19/21
Friendly and professional. Dr. Stevens assures that the patient is aware of all options. Appointments are punctual. I never feel 'rushed through.'
Maxcine J.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Stevens is awesome. He’s thorough and caring. The office staff is the best.
Gina P.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Stevens is just great. I would certainly recommend him.
Virginia D W.
Submitted 10/25/21
Everyone was very professional, starting from the receptionist, the eye Technician, and Dr. Stevens. Dr. Stevens, exam my eyes, and ask me did I have any questions. He explain what he saw and what was going on with me. I really had a great experience.
Laurie W.
Submitted 10/25/21
Great from start to finish. Very quick to get an appointment, staff was very courteous and Dr Stevens was courteous and well as professional, explaining everything in detail and answering my questions and concerns.
Linda W.
Submitted 10/24/21
Excellent ,great doctor and nurses
SANDY KAY D.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. S has taken great care of my eyes. I've had very little wait time. The office staff is polite and very professional. He has explained every proceedure to my understanding. He listens to all my symptoms and treats me with respect, for which I am very grateful. I highly recommend Dr. S for all your eye care needs.
James R B.
Submitted 10/21/21
Friendly and up to date equipment
Bette Lynn N.
Submitted 10/18/21
Pleasant and thorough information. Answered my questions.
William D.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very little waiting, excellent doctor
Terry S.
Submitted 10/18/21
Good experience
Jorge Alberto R.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Stevens is caring and compassionate Dr.
Pete L.
Submitted 10/13/21
The staff is quick, thorough and highly professional. Dr Stevens applies his considerable skill to solving each patient’s unique situation. He set me at ease and recommended a course of action that fit my needs and gave me confidence that my eyes are in good hands. Thanks to all.
David D.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very professional and excellent service.
Anthony G.
Submitted 09/30/21
Had a problem Dr.Stevens seen me same day I called great service
Thomas S.
Submitted 09/29/21
I was helped by the receptionist in signing the needed forms on the tablet. Measurement on my eyes were promptly taken and I escorted to the exam room. After taking my medical info and evaluating my existing glasses, Dr. Stevens came in and did a thorough exam. I appreciate his care.