Testimonials & Reviews

Stevens Eye Care

Clayton Stevens, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Biloxi, MS

74 total reviews

Dr. Clayton Stevens always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clayton Stevens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roger F.
Submitted 09/27/21
Very compassionate and highly qualified doctor.
Joanne F.
Submitted 09/25/21
My first visit. Doctor Steven took alot of time checking my eyes. He was very thorough about explaining my situation. I'm am moving here to Biloxi and he will be my new eye doctor. Grateful for this Doctor and his staff.
David R.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very professional and friendly
Annette B.
Submitted 09/23/21
Staff greet patients when entering the office, by name.
Elfriede W.
Submitted 09/20/21
Answered all my questions. Very well pleased with my visit.
Jeannette R.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very professional took great care of me. Very pleased.
Jorge Alberto R.
Submitted 09/13/21
I first met Dr Stephens when he came to visit me at memorial ER where he was tasked with telling me I was permanently blind in my left eye. Since then he has done everything he could to save the sight in my right eye. He and his staff have been a God send to me and my wife even now when it seems I am nearing the end of my sight I have never seen such compassion from a doctor as Dr stephens has shown me. From the bottom of my heart thank you for all you have done and continue to do for me and my wife.
Julia R C.
Submitted 09/03/21
From the doctors office to the surgery center it has been awesome experience. Always making sure that all questions are answered and take time to explain everything that I was going to go through.
Cletta G.
Submitted 08/25/21
Timely very satisfied.
Sharon D.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Stevens was very efficient and thorough. He was, and his staff were very pleasant. Wait time was minimal and cost was very reasonable.
Brenda H.
Submitted 08/18/21
Enjoyed my visit would recommend to anyone in the city of Biloxi the team there was very professional and courteous. We’ll see them once again next year.
Clifford B.
Submitted 08/09/21
Ok
Dolly W.
Submitted 08/08/21
A very pleasant first visit. Calmed my fear and gave me confidence. Quite enjoyable
Tammy G.
Submitted 08/06/21
My first time with the good doctor and his fine staff. It went quite well, and I’ll see them next year. Thanks!
Brian E.
Submitted 08/06/21
Expedient and professional every time from the moment I walk in till I leave.
Mary B.
Submitted 08/04/21
I had cataract surgery done by Dr Steven’s and was very pleased.
Ada G.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very good and professional
Barbara W.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very thorough and patient with my questions. Explained my problem very well.
Freddie S.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very happy with our visit and will tell other people who need eye care
Yolanda D.
Submitted 08/02/21
My first appointment with Dr. Stevens was a very positive experience. I was seen at my scheduled appointment time with no waiting. The office staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Stevens explained everything without rushing. The office staff was flexible in scheduling my procedure as well as clearly explaining the costs. I highly recommend Dr. Stevens for your vision needs.