Testimonials & Reviews

Stevens Eye Care

Clayton Stevens, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Biloxi, MS

9 total reviews

Dr. Clayton Stevens always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clayton Stevens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sabreniee W.
Submitted 10/16/20
Friendly and professional and fast.
Gail D.
Submitted 10/14/20
Very friendly, professional, and helpful staff! No wait time! Very efficient! Very pleasant experience!!
Marilyn T.
Submitted 10/07/20
Great experience with Dr. Stevens and his staff. Had a very thorough eye exam. Very positive experience in all aspects of my visit.
Peter L.
Submitted 10/01/20
In my very first visit to Stevens Eye Care, I learned that the staff is very professional and quick to get you seen. It was easy to make an appointment. Dr Stevens employs the best modern methods to analyze your situation and to provide a solution where needed. I would recommend Stevens Eye Care.
Karen L.
Submitted 08/12/20
Staff was prompt, attentive and professional. Dr Stevens went over everything with me, making sure that I was both informed and involved with the care I was receiving, answering any questions that I had. Extremely pleased that he is my eye care physician and would highly recommend.
Doris B.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Stevens and his staff are very helpful and good. Helped me understand my medical in for eye care too.
KATHERINE L.
Submitted 07/27/20
Excellent care with proper attention to an acute problem
Charlie M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Stevens’s was very friendly, answering all of my questions and explaining everything with a very easily understandable approach. The entire staff was warm and welcoming and I really enjoy the user friendly patient portal, I was able to choose an appointment time and confirm it all on the website as well as knock out all the new patient info before I ever walked in the door. Great young doctor that pays attention to new technology and patient concerns!
Carolyn G.
Submitted 05/14/20
Very pleased with my visit. Friendly staff and very helpful. Dr. Stevens was very professional and answered all my questions. And explained them for my understanding.