Testimonials & Reviews

Stevens Eye Care

Clayton Stevens, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Biloxi, MS

35 total reviews

Dr. Clayton Stevens always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clayton Stevens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hardy P.
Submitted 06/23/21
The front desk was nice, the staff was friendly, and very knowledgeable
Mary W.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very much pleased
Jerry C.
Submitted 06/19/21
Very professional
Linda D F.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr Steven's took time with me and answered all my concerns. He never made me feel like I was being rushed. I really appreciated that. Sometimes when you finally see a dr you then forget what you wanted to ask. Not so with Dr Stevens. Very pleased.
Sandra B.
Submitted 06/11/21
He is a good doctor. I had a great visit.
Rickey G.
Submitted 06/11/21
I didn’t wait long for my appt and Dr Stevens explained everything answering all My questions and concerns
Veronika K B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Stevens and staff were very professional.
Sheba B.
Submitted 06/03/21
There was no wait time. The office staff was very polite. Dr. Stevens was amazing!!!
Elisabeth J.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Stevens is very kind and reassuring.
Barbara J B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very professional, very knowledgeable. I was pleased with everything .
Susan B.
Submitted 05/29/21
This was my first visit here. Very nice staff. Dr. Stevens was also nice. Exam was thorough, seemed more so than other eye exams I've had in the past at other places. I will definitely continue to use his services. I highly recommend Stevens Eye Care. Susan Brodie
Nancy F.
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr. Stevens was wonderful - he was able to see me right away, and was professional, kind, and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend!
Mamie H.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Steven was nice polite and very honest with me regarding cataract surgery when I was previously told by another doctor that referred me to him that I absolutely needed the surgery Dr.Steven stated when asked if I needed surgery that cataract surgery was strictly elective that says a lot!! People you want someone to be honest if I had listen to the Eyedock what do you think would have happened!!!
Gaylin M.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr. Stevens agreed to see me on short notice in an emergency situation. Dr. Stevens and staff were professional and they made me feel as if I was their most important patient, although I was a first time patient. The follow day Dr. Stevens did a procedure which 100% resolved my issue. Thank you Dr. Stevens and staff!
Sherry F.
Submitted 04/10/21
The receptionist was friendly and courteous. Dr Stevens was very thorough and explained everything he was doing and what he saw. It was a pleasant experience all the way through. The Wait time was minimal. We highly recommend him.
Rita B.
Submitted 03/25/21
I feel very comfortable at the office and Dr. Steven's explains everything so I understand what he is talking about. I trust him an what he says.
Richard M.
Submitted 03/23/21
The staff were very friendly and attentive. Dr Stevens goes above and beyond to ensure that you understand the current problems and/or procedures that he is discovering and/or finding!
Linda L.
Submitted 03/21/21
The workers were pleasant and polite. They were very known and answered all my questions!!
Sharon M.
Submitted 03/05/21
Best eye exam I’ve ever had. Very Friendly & PROFFESIONAL staff and Dr. would highly recommend Dr. Stevens.
Margaret D.
Submitted 03/03/21
Awesome thanks for your Service