Testimonials & Reviews

Stevens Eye Care

Clayton Stevens, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Biloxi, MS

4.89/5 Star Rating
722 total reviews

Dr. Clayton Stevens always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 722 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clayton Stevens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Great and very friendly. That is everybody. Oh yeah, definitely Professional.
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
I didn’t leave reviews before my surgery- but now after second surgery I’m just ecstatic with my vision!!!! My cataracts were pretty bad- BUT - my vision had ALWAYS been bad!!!!! Now I’m 20/20 with no correction for the first time in 65 years!!!!!! Surgeries went great- just put the drops in as prescribed and voila!!!!! Dr Stevens isn’t an outgoing person- but he is very nice and a fabulous ophthalmologist!!! Highly recommend!!!
Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Quick, efficient. Everyone was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
Carole L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Excellent service via phone and office. Dr. Stevens takes the time to explain what he will be doing. His staff is outstanding, very professional, friendly and informative.
Josia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Very friendly and knowledgeable. The whole experience was great.
Barbara H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
I recently had cataract surgery preformed by Dr. stevens. My experience was good. From my initial visit to my post visit, everything was exactly as explained. Wait times were minimal, staff was knowledgeable, helpful and very courteous and friendly. I can and do recommend Stevens Eye Clinic for all needed eye care.
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
First time visiting the office everyone was nice and they took took good care of me,
Twain W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Great professionalism very knowledgeable
Larry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dr. Stevens and the entire staff are always pleasant and efficient in providing excellent patient care.
Kathy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
I really appreciate Dr. Stevens taking the time to listen to me.
Ronald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
I had a problem with one of my eyes. Pain in my eyeball and a scratchy sensation on the face of my eye. I called and was in the chair and seen by Dr Stevens within a minute or two after arriving. My previous eye DR told me my eyeball would have to be hanging out to see me as an emergency and I had a serious stroke in my eye.
Kathlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Friendly and most, of all Professional
Ingrid R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
I am happy with Dr Steven’s and his personal with the professional and friendly service I always receive and would highly recommend Steven’s Eye Care to anyone requiring Eye Care!
Stephanie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr. Stevens and his staff are very professional and courteous. Dr. Stevens is highly experienced in his field and I would recommend him for any eye Care.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
He does a great job, and he cares about his patience. They welcome you and take care of you when you’re in there and very friendly
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
He does a great job. And he cares about his patients
Cynthia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
The staff is efficient and friendly. Dr Stevens is very thorough and explains the surgery fully. He is very attentive to questions asked. A very comfortable office.
Theresa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Second cataract surgery done. Everyone was very professional; Dr Stevens always ready to answer any questions I have.
Gwendolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Friendly staff, prompt attention….and knowledgeable doctor!
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
I have never gone to a clinic that is ran so well. Dr Stevens and his staff are very pleasant and professional. They value your time, while at the same time, they make sure you understand their plan of care and clear on all instructions. My clinic experience is always positive.