Testimonials & Reviews

Stevens Eye Care

Clayton Stevens, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Biloxi, MS

4.88/5 Star Rating
366 total reviews

Dr. Clayton Stevens always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 366 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clayton Stevens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lindsey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Very professional and courteous. He did cataract surgery on my wife. We were very pleased with the outcome. Also the staff is very friendly and helpful. We would recommend DR Stevens to everyone.
Sally D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
He seems to be a very knowledgeable doctor and does not mind answering questions. I will be making an apt. for scheduling cataract surgery.
Samuel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Very Good
Sharron D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Good experience
Delila A V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Very professional and efficient.
Atman B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Good
Gary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Professional staff and no wait time!!
Josephine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Awesome!!!
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very good
Josephine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very through pleasant people
Joyce V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Everyone was very kind and patient.
Billy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Outstanding staff. Dr Stevens was recommended to me by a friend, a primary care physician. I know why now. Dr Stevens answered my questions after a thorough examination. Very impressed with my appointment.
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Excellent service as always.
Tabatha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
It was a great experience, I had issues with my insurance and the front desk went over and beyond to get the issue fixed so I can get my procedure done..
Claude V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
As discussed with staff
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
I highly recommend Dr. Stevens for all things “eye”.
Joanna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
The staff and the doctor were very professional I would highly recommend them
Larry J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Thorough examination, friendly staff I would highly recommend to anyone in need of an eye examination
Doris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr Steven’s is very comprehensive and trustworthy person. He office staff is great too
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Office personnel is very professional, and the doctor always makes time for any questions or concerns I may have.