Testimonials & Reviews

Stevens Eye Care

Clayton Stevens, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Biloxi, MS

4.9/5 Star Rating
746 total reviews

Dr. Clayton Stevens always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 746 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clayton Stevens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Dr Stevens and his staff has given me the best care ever they're so concerned so patient and so caring and I have been blessed to trust them with mine sight my gift that God has given me they have taken excellent care of it and I recommend them to anybody that knew a doctor for their eyes or air chair to Blue consider Dr Clayton Steven and his staff
Georgenia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Dr Stevens had a listening ear to my vision issue! It was easy to understand his explanation to my issue, and prescribed further testing.
Sandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Great service and staff.
Katherine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff and doctor. I will definitely go back to them when needed.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Dr Stevens removed my cataracts and I’m no longer needing glasses. He is skilled and caring. Definitely would recommend
Curtis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Great experience. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I was very nervous about getting eye surgery and Dr Steven's has a great calming sense about himself. Very happy with the results
Ann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Wonderful care always great
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
He cares about his patience. Listen to you 100% A great Eye Dok I would use them again 100% so if you need an eye doctor, he’s the man thank you
Anthony G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Great doctor and staff
Janis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
I just want to thank you for providing me with outstanding medical treatment. Dr Stevenson made my surgery process seamless from my first consultation to my actual surgery’s. I had excellent preop,postop, follow up visits. The staff are knowledgeable, friendly, and have a very caring and wonderful demeanor. If you need eye surgery I would highly recommend this phenomenal surgeon. Kudos to you and your office. With much appreciation Janis L Harmon
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
In and out in no time. Everyone professional.
Helen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Dr Steven's and his staff were amazing!
Doris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Very pleased with my care! Dr. Stevens and staff are excellent. I highly recommend their service.
Sally C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Staff was professional and very kind. Dr Stevens is very knowledgeable and efficient. My appointment was scheduled online smoothly and I was seen at scheduled time. Overall great experience and I highly recommend them!
Tony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Very nice knew what they were doing going to get problems fix for galcoma
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
I had two cataract surgeries with fantastic results. Office visits are always pleasant. Waiting times were minimal. Great office staff and a doctor that actually listens and provides the very best of care!
Betty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Excellent experience
Betty H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Needed immediate care. While there he found pressure in the other eye that I was not aware of.
Alice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr Stevens is always very professional and diagnosismy eye problems. He’s a wonderful Dr. and his office staff is wonderful also.
Francine Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Very professional