Testimonials & Reviews

Stevens Eye Care

Clayton Stevens, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Biloxi, MS

4.89/5 Star Rating
722 total reviews

Dr. Clayton Stevens always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 722 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clayton Stevens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Great and fast. He is very knowledgeable
Mary Lee J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Staff all very courteous and respectful, tech explained purpose of each test, same good experience with the doctor.
Alice L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Dr Stevens was very thorough and professional, thank you for a great visit
Oris R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Very good
Lenita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
everyone was very caring.
Thomas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Always a positive experience… Adherence to scheduled appointment time ALWAYS great. Minimal or no wait! Staff friendly and professional. Dr Stevens answers any and all questions - never in a hurry as if I am only patient. Top notch health care provider.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Pleasant visit, wait time short and Dr Stevens and staff very nice
Jennifer V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Very friendly staff! Dr Stevens was punctual and he has very good bedside manner. Office is clean and runs smoothly all staff were wonderful! I will be back!
Edward D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/23
Good doctor, pleasant office staff, thank you.
Gwendolyn S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Staff very friendly.
Barbara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
No long waits at the clinic. Everyone friendly and professional.
Patricia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Exelente
Shelia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
The best. Easy to get in to see him. His staff is great.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Dr. Stevens is always very professional and very kind to my husband and me. No matter what the situation he treats us as if all he has is time. Never in a hurry. Thank you Dr. Stevens
Rebecca D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
This doctor and staff have always been professional, and friendly. A nice experience each time!
Todd C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
I was well please and comfortable with the individual s explaining everything to re assure me all is gonna be good
Shirley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/23
Very satisfied.
Donnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
I had an eye infection. When I called Dr. Stevens' office they got me in to see him the next morning. Very accommodating and professional staff. Dr Stevens is great.
Deaun R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Everyone is kind and professional..
Jan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Dr. Stevens is an attentive listener and his staff is organized and efficient. I will definitely return for annual visits and recommend Stevens Eye care to my friends.