Testimonials & Reviews

Stevens Eye Care

Clayton Stevens, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Biloxi, MS

4.89/5 Star Rating
741 total reviews

Dr. Clayton Stevens always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 741 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clayton Stevens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Very friendly staff
Wendell L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
It was a really good experience. Dr. Stevens and his staff were great to work with.
Carla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Everyone was really Friendly & Professional, the office is very clean and the Eye Dr was super nice. I was very comfortable.
Herman R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Great - they took me in right away .
Kynleigh B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Very professional
Judith L D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Very thorough exams, explaining everything
Helen M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Prompt and courteous staff and he seems very much in touch with each patient.
Hattie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Dr. Stevens is good at what he do. When you leave you feel confident that everthing is going to be alright.
Valerie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
It was a very pleasant experience everybody was super nice and informative
Natalia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Great service, as always!
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
I really liked Dr. Stevens. I felt comfortable enough to schedule my next visit in the next few months and to have my cataract surgery done. Thank you.
Zettie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Very concern about his patients.Answer any concern or issues you have. I would definitely recommend family and friends.A+
Jerry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
I have worn glasses since I was 26 and Dr Stevens is the best I’ve seen.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
I am a new patient, Ashely was so very nice and helpful when I called. The staff was efficient and friendly I was pleased with Dr Stevens and the care I received
Mildred K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Dr Stevens and staff are always great! Dr Stevens takes time and answers all questions and concerns!
Carolyn S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Courteous and nice people, Dr Stephens very kind and professional
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
My eyes are still dilated
Ronald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr. Stevens really cares about the health of my eyesight. I am very confident that he is fully invested in prolonging the quality of my eyesight. And I certain that he affords the same quality of care to all of his patients.
Glen Frederick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Very professional
Anthony G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Very pleasant visit staff and Dr.Stevens are very thorough and good