Testimonials & Reviews

Stevens Eye Care

Clayton Stevens, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Biloxi, MS

4.89/5 Star Rating
741 total reviews

Dr. Clayton Stevens always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 741 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clayton Stevens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Very friendly staff and great Doctor.
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
The staff is always friendly and very efficient. There is hardly any wait time from the time you sign in until Dr. Stephens see you. Dr. Stephens is great! I have and will continue to recommend him.
Jerome W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
I felt very comfortable after the doctor explained to me about the procedure
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
No wait time . Super service explained care . Clean office no complaints
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Very gentle, professional, talented Doctor. Staff also great.
Rhonda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Dr Stevens is very professional and concerned. The entire staff was friendly and professional.
Wilma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Good doctor
Carol F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Everyone was very pleasant and friendly. Dr Stevens took the time to explain my problem completely and take care of it two days later. I’m very pleased and highly recommend their clinic.
Shalana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Dr. Stevens and staff were very nice and friendly
Leslie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Such friendly staff, knowledgeable, answered all my questions, no waiting. Such a pleasant office.
Portia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
He is very caring and courteous. His staff is very professional. His office is very clean and orderly.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Everyone at Stevens Eye Care was very professional. Very polite and courteous. Dr Stevens is very professional and to the point about your problem and how to correct it. Surgery was very rewarding. I would recommend Dr. Clayton Stevens to anyone.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Very good
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Answered all questions and explained everything in full
Gordon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Routine check up. No problems.
Larry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
Prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable!
Marion R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
The doctor examined the eye closely and determined that there was improvement from the past check. He requested that we continue with the current treatment and will see me again in 3 weeks.
Mounir S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Dr Stevens and all the staff are absolutely amazing.
Rhonda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
I have not had any pain with this, everyone said they had like sand in there eyes and they hurt for a couple of days. So far I haven't had anything that I can complain about it is my 2nd day
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Fast service and friendly employees