Testimonials & Reviews

Stevens Eye Care

Clayton Stevens, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Biloxi, MS

4.9/5 Star Rating
746 total reviews

Dr. Clayton Stevens always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 746 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clayton Stevens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
Prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable!
Marion R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
The doctor examined the eye closely and determined that there was improvement from the past check. He requested that we continue with the current treatment and will see me again in 3 weeks.
Mounir S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Dr Stevens and all the staff are absolutely amazing.
Rhonda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
I have not had any pain with this, everyone said they had like sand in there eyes and they hurt for a couple of days. So far I haven't had anything that I can complain about it is my 2nd day
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Fast service and friendly employees
Kimberly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/23
Entire staff is great! Very friendly, the doctor is great!
Ronald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Great care and treatment as always
Iva M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Awesome Dr Clayton Stevens & Staff
Ann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Great service everyone very polite and helpful my favorite please go won't go anywhere else thank you
Kimberly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Entire staff is great
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Very pleased. Thanks for taking care of me.
Claudie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Great
Julie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Dr Stevens cares and answers any and all questions. He took his time when I asked many questions. All were answered and he left no stone unturned. The staff are very courteous, nice and efficient. Desiree did my eye test and she did a great job. She was very patient with me as it was my first time trying contacts. I have called her a couple of times with questions about different things I am encountering about & with contacts. She is very knowledgeable, helpful an always willing to help/talk if necessary on phone for any instances. I highly recommend them!
Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Always a very good experience, very knowledgeable and helpful with all concerns.
Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Great and very pleased.
Pamela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Dr. Stevens was very professional and informative about my cataracts. Staff was very nice and polite.
Cynthia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Very thorough and professional expertise. I'm Very happy Dr Steven's was my selected surgeon
Josephine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Friendly and knowledgeable Dr and entire staff!
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Great experience with cataract surgery
Sally D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Dr. Steven's is very competent. Will answer all questions.