Testimonials & Reviews

Stevens Eye Care

Clayton Stevens, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Biloxi, MS

4.9/5 Star Rating
327 total reviews

Dr. Clayton Stevens always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clayton Stevens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ute F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Appointment was on time. Staff was friendly. Dr Steven answered all my questions.
Rickey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
I was taken care of quickly and answered all my questions. my surgery went well and I can see very well
Julia R C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Very friendly staff. Doctor Stevens provided much need knowledge and support.
Barbara J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Feel good about my visit.
Christina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Excellent service with clean and welcoming environment.
Cooper T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
The staff at Stevens Eye Care was efficient, helpful, and knowledgeable. Dr. Stevens was honest and provided the best eye care for my children and myself.
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Easy to get appointment very nice employees
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Very friendly staff and the da bond dr
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr Stevens took time with me and was very helpful and caring
Norman R C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
On time, very smooth,very professional.
Sandy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Stevens answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable about my condition. I feel very fortunate to have found him.
Glen Frederick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Very efficient took 30 minutes
Hardy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
The front desk was nice, the staff was friendly, and very knowledgeable
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Very much pleased
Jerry C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Very professional
Linda D F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr Steven's took time with me and answered all my concerns. He never made me feel like I was being rushed. I really appreciated that. Sometimes when you finally see a dr you then forget what you wanted to ask. Not so with Dr Stevens. Very pleased.
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
He is a good doctor. I had a great visit.
Rickey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
I didn’t wait long for my appt and Dr Stevens explained everything answering all My questions and concerns
Veronika K B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Stevens and staff were very professional.
Sheba B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
There was no wait time. The office staff was very polite. Dr. Stevens was amazing!!!