Testimonials & Reviews

Stevens Eye Care

Clayton Stevens, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Biloxi, MS

4.9/5 Star Rating
746 total reviews

Dr. Clayton Stevens always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 746 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clayton Stevens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Everyone is friendly, helpful and professional. The wait time to see Dr. Stevens is unbelievably quick. This office staff (along with Dr. Stevens) is AWESOME.
Frank R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Great Doctor and staff for my cataract surgery from start to finish.
Jerry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Very professional, I got to the office early and was seen immediately.
Ralph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Very good care and fast courteous staff
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Welcoming with smiles. Updated my file. Dr. was very informative. I won’t be nervous next appointment. I will know what to expect.
Paula P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Always exceptional
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Such a positive experience
Denise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
They are great
Marion R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Everything is top notch, friendly & knowledgeable staff, very competent doctor!
Charylene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Went good.
Kandice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
The staff was friendly and professional. The Doctor was approachable and made sure to answer all my questions. The office was also very clean and organized! Im so very thankful we were referred!
Gloria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
The office were not full with patients setting for hours, and I didn’t have to set in the office for hours before seeing the doctor, all the staff were friendly
Agnes S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
I was very satisfied with my results after cataract surgery…
Marvin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Very professional and thoughtful
Brittany P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Great staff and great doctor!
Ollie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
When I was nervous, Dr. Clayton and staff was understanding. He patiently answered questions. His calm demeanor gives one the assurance that everything will be alright. I still had nerves, just not as much.
Maxcine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
I love Stevens Eyecare!
Thomas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Great experience as usual… concern for my issue…listens and patiently responds
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Great experience. Very professional staff.
Alan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Staff was great