Testimonials & Reviews

Stevens Eye Care

Clayton Stevens, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Biloxi, MS

4.9/5 Star Rating
327 total reviews

Dr. Clayton Stevens always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clayton Stevens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elisabeth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Stevens is very kind and reassuring.
Barbara J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Very professional, very knowledgeable. I was pleased with everything .
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
This was my first visit here. Very nice staff. Dr. Stevens was also nice. Exam was thorough, seemed more so than other eye exams I've had in the past at other places. I will definitely continue to use his services. I highly recommend Stevens Eye Care. Susan Brodie
Nancy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr. Stevens was wonderful - he was able to see me right away, and was professional, kind, and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend!
Mamie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Steven was nice polite and very honest with me regarding cataract surgery when I was previously told by another doctor that referred me to him that I absolutely needed the surgery Dr.Steven stated when asked if I needed surgery that cataract surgery was strictly elective that says a lot!! People you want someone to be honest if I had listen to the Eyedock what do you think would have happened!!!
Gaylin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr. Stevens agreed to see me on short notice in an emergency situation. Dr. Stevens and staff were professional and they made me feel as if I was their most important patient, although I was a first time patient. The follow day Dr. Stevens did a procedure which 100% resolved my issue. Thank you Dr. Stevens and staff!
Sherry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/21
The receptionist was friendly and courteous. Dr Stevens was very thorough and explained everything he was doing and what he saw. It was a pleasant experience all the way through. The Wait time was minimal. We highly recommend him.
Rita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
I feel very comfortable at the office and Dr. Steven's explains everything so I understand what he is talking about. I trust him an what he says.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
The staff were very friendly and attentive. Dr Stevens goes above and beyond to ensure that you understand the current problems and/or procedures that he is discovering and/or finding!
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/21
The workers were pleasant and polite. They were very known and answered all my questions!!
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Best eye exam I’ve ever had. Very Friendly & PROFFESIONAL staff and Dr. would highly recommend Dr. Stevens.
Margaret D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Awesome thanks for your Service
Kimberly A R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
I followed Dr Stevens from the last clinic he worked for. He knows his profession and is very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Stevens.
Jolly P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Professional service with freindly people.
Klaus J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
All act very professional and polite from start to finish. I appreciated no waiting time.
Jean F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Covid issues were covered, I didn't have to wait, and all my questions and concerns were very professionally answered. Besides that everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/20
Very Good
Brandon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Quality service
Sabreniee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Friendly and professional and fast.
Gail D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
Very friendly, professional, and helpful staff! No wait time! Very efficient! Very pleasant experience!!