Testimonials & Reviews

Stevens Eye Care

Clayton Stevens, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Biloxi, MS

4.9/5 Star Rating
746 total reviews

Dr. Clayton Stevens always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 746 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clayton Stevens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Dr Stevens is an excellent Doctor and eye surgeon. Highly recommended. His staff are very nice and professional.
Dorothy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
I am from out of state with a kind of emergency. They got me in the same day. Staff was friendly and professional. Would highly recommend his office.
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Excellent, well pleased.
Jody B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Dr. Stevens is a great doctor and the staff is very friendly.
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable.
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Great doctor!!!
Gerard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Professional and courteous staff
Judy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Efficient and friendly. Easy new patient onboarding.
Laura G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Very kind. Squeezed me in to observe/treat my injury.
Cheryl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Very professional. Listened and answered all my concerns. Staff at desk very helpful and understanding.
Elaine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Great
Wanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Everyone was very nice.
Andrew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Dr Stephens is very professional and thorough. I have only recently started going to him but I would definitely recommend him to my friends.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Very Professional
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Very friendly staff, dr informative . Looking forward to getting my cataracts removed by Dr. Stevens
Ingrid R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
I find the personnel in Doctor Steven’s Office extremely pleasant and helpful!and Dr Stevens is very thorough and pleasant ! I recommend his practice to anyone requiring eye care! Ingrid Rhinehart Current patient
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Extremely satisfied and all explanations were fulfilled with a successful surgery.
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
My 1st visit.
Charlotte Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Dr Stevens is thorough and always answers my questions clearly.
Sandra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
The staff was very friendly and I was comfortable and pleased with the outcome of my surgery.