Testimonials & Reviews

Stevens Eye Care

Clayton Stevens, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Biloxi, MS

4.9/5 Star Rating
746 total reviews

Dr. Clayton Stevens always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 746 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clayton Stevens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Very professional
George I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Friendly Staff, everything was explained to me, very professional and a happy ending! Thanks George Imwald
Tommy J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
At first I was told that I didn’t have an appointment. The girl said to give her a few minutes. She then said she could get me in. Smooth
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
I had a great experience Dr Steven's and his staff was very helpful. I didn't like when the assistant was was measuring my eye pressure. Dr Stevens did it and it was fine. I didn't jump he didn't touch my eye ball.
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Courteous, professional.
Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Great Visit
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
No waiting. Attentive staff. Will be back. Thanks to all
Peggy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Always on time, courteous, listen to my concerns
Catalino S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Informative thorough , good experience
Frances W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Everyone was very welcoming. Dr Stevens was very helpful with the problem of my glasses. He explained everything very well. I will recommend him and his staff to anyone looking for eye care. Thank you very much!
Audrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
My 3rd visit and just as polite and friendly as the 1st time!!
Ponjolia P M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Staff friendly, professional and knowledgeable! Dr Steven is very professional, caring, very attentive to the patient’s need. Highly recommend Steven Eye Care.
Darlene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
the staff was very pleasant and concerned,Dr. Steven's was very concerned and what was going on with my eyes and referred me to an eye specialist. Thank you so much.
Paula P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Awesome
Ruthie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Was not a long wate very nice office very professional
Henry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Professional, efficient, friendly, thorough, and informative.
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Professional, did what he said, about surgery, painless and effective......very pleased.
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Dr. Stevens was very thorough testing and evaluating my eyes looking at my cataracts and answering all of my questions. I am looking forward to my surgery and being able to see clearly again.
George W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Professional & courteous.
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Very friendly helpful staff. Professional without being stuffy. Easy to talk with, explains procedures and doesn’t try to overwhelm. Very pleased with the care given to both my husband and myself.