Testimonials & Reviews

Stevens Eye Care

Clayton Stevens, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Biloxi, MS

4.89/5 Star Rating
675 total reviews

Dr. Clayton Stevens always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 675 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clayton Stevens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Gave me information about the visit that was helpful On Time
Lynne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr. Stevens and his is very professional. He explained to me my medical condition and the treatment necessary. On the day of surgery Dr. Stevens and all his staff made me feel comfortable. I am very satisfied with the care they give me.
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Great
Daryl A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr. Stevens did my cataract surgery. He had great ratings so I chose him to do it. It’s been a month and no floaters. Everything since the surgery has been smooth and my eyesight is great. I have been seen promptly at all my appointments. He’s very nice and answers all questions. I would definitely recommend him.
Pamela J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
It was good
Letosha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
He was fast in service getting in to evaluate the issue SAV’s finding a solution to get the problem resolved.
Kirkwood M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Dr.Steven staff was very professional and very thorough in providing eye examination and Dr.Steven also was very thorough with my eye examination and diagnosis and explained what would be the next steps in removal of my eye cataracts. I was very pleased.
Jimmy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Eye appointment was positive and the visual field was positive according to Dr. Steven, I’m positive also that Dr. Steven will help me with my Glaucoma.
Sue J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Everyone was wonderful and professional. Very helpful with insurance questions. Dr. Stevens was kind and helpful in making decisions. Couldn’t have been better in any way.
Mike L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
As always my visit was quick and very efficient. Staff is friendly, Dr. Stevens is a nice guy. I was in and out with no issues.
Catherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
The best eye care. Everyone is very caring. They have no long waiting. I could not have asked for better care
Mae Beth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Everyone so nice. Dr Stevens was very professional and listened to me concerning all of my eye problems. It was a good exam.
Gordon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Flawless
Jerolyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Dr. Stevens and his staff are wonderful eye care providers. Always very professional, personable and efficient giving the very best care to each patient. I highly recommend Dr. Stevens to family, friends and everyone!
Roger B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Friendly and professional
Herman W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Everything went well and Dr Stevens was very professional along with his staff and I would recommend them to anyone
Lynne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Dr. C. Stevens and ALL his staff was very professional and knowledgeable. I was informed of my eyesight and diagnosis for my eyes. Dr. Stevens is soft spoken and friendly. He answered my questions so that I truly understood what was needed to solve my problems with my eyes.
Rocklin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Great job by all
Anne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Dr. Stevens is a very professional, caring doctor. He has years pf experience and gives the best eye exam I have had. Thank you Dr. Stevens.
Donald M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Excellent! Dr Stevens is always kind, compassionate & knowledgeable I've been seeing him for years & never go anywhere else