Testimonials & Reviews

Stevens Eye Care

Clayton Stevens, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Biloxi, MS

4.9/5 Star Rating
327 total reviews

Dr. Clayton Stevens always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clayton Stevens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eva H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Excellent service, doctor is friendly and helpful. Knows his stuff. Highly recommended.
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Skilled methodical care. On time appointments. Friendly efficent staff. Have recommended to friends and family.
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Everyone was very pleasant and very professional
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr. Stevens goes beyond any expectations and concerns you may have about your care and procedures. Always willing to answer any questions. He and his staff are professional and welcoming. I would recommend him to anyone who needs an ophthalmologist or eye surgery.
Si M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
My visit at Dr. Stevens were so pleasant. All staff were kind and helpful to my needs as well.
Marie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very friendly
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Efficient and effective.
Debbie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
The office staff is genuinely concerned with their patients and go the extra mile to care for me. They are a joy to deal With. Dr Stevens is a very concerned and brilliant doc. I will not even consider another doctor. I Love that I found this Doctor for my care and I would recommend this office to any and everyone!
Julia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Great employees, very nice and helpful. They were very accommodating
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Timely appointments and scheduling of surgery.
Charlaine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
All the people there were so nice and they were so helpful.
Charlaine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Everyone was so very pleasant and helpful to us.thank you.
Kathleen P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Not a long waiting time. Very professional office.
Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Everyone was very helpful and courteous.
Evette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Welcoming ambiance, friendly smiles. Feels like you are where everyone knows you☺️☺️
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Great appointment. I have a lot of confidence in Dr Stevens and staff
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very professional. I am totally happy with my surgery. Can’t wait to have the procedure on the other eye.
Donna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
I had to cancel twice. And in spite of that I was always treated in an exceptionally positive way. The instructions were simple and easy to follow. Had absolutely no problems.
Denise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr Stevens explained everything in simple terms. The staff at his office are very friendly and professional. Best experience I've had.
Eulogio R O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
A very friendly and professional atmosphere Dr.Stevens and entire staff took care of my eyes timely, I didn't have to wait past my scheduled appointment . I feel confident to trust my eyes in their care. I want to say thank you to Dr. Stevens again for explaining the cause of my eye problem and his immediate referral to the specialist.