Testimonials & Reviews

Stevens Eye Care

Clayton Stevens, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Biloxi, MS

4.89/5 Star Rating
741 total reviews

Dr. Clayton Stevens always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 741 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clayton Stevens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Great experience with all the staff. Y’all helped me through my eye surgery. Y’all always answered any questions or concerns I have had any time I called. I recommend y’all to anybody who will needs eye surgery. . Thank y’all .
Tony Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
It was great everytime I visit there the outcome is always good
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Very happy with Dr. Steven’s care and attention.
Marlene D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
efficient and professional
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
very professional
Ernest K C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr Stevens was very thorough and answered every question that I had also I think his helpers were very good I was treated with the respect I feel I deserve no wasting of time this young man runs a first class eye care center
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Good experience. Dr Stevens is very professional and helpful. I really appreciate the tech who did vision exam. She made a great improvement over previous prescription
Tina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Professional. Very nice.
Betty L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr. Clayton Stevens is very polite, shows great concern and explains procedure ask if you have questions. Very caring and his staff are thorough with examination. Explains what they are doing. Receptionist very friendly.
Steven D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Prompt and professional. Very nice.
Steven T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Very very courtes, Thank you
Iva B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
He was a good eye doctor, explained everything very well and all the workers were very nice I would definitely recommend someone to go and I will be going back.
Marsha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
I had cataract surgery with Dr. Stevens my first office visit was great awesome staff and a great Doctor. The staff and the doctor made me feel so comfortable and at ease because I was a little scared I didn’t know what to expect. Surgery went well I can see way better now I will be having my other eye done with him also.
Diane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
It was very pleasant. All my questions were answered in a very understandable way. Dr. and his staff help you in any way possible. Couldn’t ask for better care.
Tim E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
It was very fast and professional. I was more than pleased with the service
Sheba B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
The doctors and employees were very efficient and polite.
Virginia D W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Very professional and very friendly employees. Dr. Stevens was Awesome.
Mark R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Excellent service and customer appreciation!
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Staff was fantastic, the doctor was excellent, I would and will recommend him to everyone.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
*****