Testimonials & Reviews

Stevens Eye Care

Clayton Stevens, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Biloxi, MS

4.89/5 Star Rating
741 total reviews

Dr. Clayton Stevens always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 741 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clayton Stevens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Faye L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Comfortable, easy, productive
Philip R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Great staff and great visit.
Denise A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Everyone was really sweet and made me feel important
Losone Lee P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Totally professional Tracy is the epitome of excellent.
Brady L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
My four-year-old son was having some cross eyed issues which made me pretty nervous. So, I called Dr. Steven‘s office and Desiree was so sweet and helped me find an early appointment. When we got there, she was so helpful and helped bring Brady out of his shell. They were so patient with us and Dr. Stevens was very professional, very informative and helpful I would recommend Dr. Stevens to anyone.
Teresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Considering I have extreme anxiety when going to any type appointments, I can’t say enough good things about Dr Stevens’ staff. They were all kind. The nurse that conducts the tests is beyond wonderful. So friendly and considerate. Dr Stevens and his nurse are knowledgeable also. The office is spotless also. I highly recommend this doctor and staff. Top notch team and office.
Norman R C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
S feted all my questions and concerns
Anita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Fast, efficient, very professional!
Darnell W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
I would highly recommend Dr Stevens and his office staff. It is very difficult to find an outstanding, caring, and being very empathetic to the patients. Dr Stevens has a calm demeanor, and explains everything. He answered every question, with concern. Welcome Dr Stevens and your staff. He is the best.
Vergilyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr.Clayton Stevens, is very good at what he do
Vergilyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
From the very first visit, I was greeted at the front desk, from the nurses, treated with a since of importance at the same time I was comfortable. First time I saw the doctor,he shook my hand and greeted me by introduce himself. After examining me he told me what he found wrong. He came up with several ways to treat me. But I chose the treatment plan, after choose which one I wanted. After the treatment was done, I was very happy after being able to see stuff I've not seen in awhile now. GOD thank you for Steven Clayton and staff. I have nothing bad to say. Have recommend other friends too. Hope everyone experience the treatment that I receive.
Darlene I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Was treated with total respect and am very pleased to be recommended to Dr Steven from Dr Hogan.. being they were unable to get me in before end of Nov....
Dan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Extremely professional and nice staff, Dr. Stevens is very professional I have no reason to go anywhere else, the whole experience makes you feel like you’re at home I’m not Big going to any doctor but from now on that is where I will go thank you Dr. Stevens and staff
Elsie Yvonne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Stevens and his staff are great. I always have a good experience there.
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Professional office. Reassuring discussion with Dr. Stevens. Looking forward to cateract surgery and seeing well again. Very good experience today.
Barbara B K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
It was prompt and good
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Very pleasant and polite. Good service and trust them with my eyes
Tolbert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Excellent
Cathy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
So happy was quick & easy!
Patricia S A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
My experience was good. I’m still not satisfied with my left contact. My vision is just too blurry with it.