Testimonials & Reviews

Stevens Eye Care

Clayton Stevens, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Biloxi, MS

4.89/5 Star Rating
722 total reviews

Dr. Clayton Stevens always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 722 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clayton Stevens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dale S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Everyone was very professional and very nice from the front office to all the other assistants in the office. Everyone knew their jobs and were very informative. Dr Stevens answered any and all questions. He did an excellent job on my wife in removing cataracts from both eyes. Her vision is 20/25 and she doesn’t have to wear glasses anymore. Thank you so much Dr. Stevens. I will definitely recommend you to everyone I know.
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Excellent service, knows his stuff. Very pleased.
John T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Comfortable
Mike L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Felt good with Dr. Stevens, office staff was friendly, but most of all they were very efficient.
John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Very professional and didn't have to wait long I like that alot
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Great service and bed side manner
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Outstanding
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Tech was really sweet and gentle.
Carla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Great staff. Knowledgeable and efficient. Very pleasant
Glen Frederick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Very professional and timely
Tracy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Kind, friendly, professional. Outstanding
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
I was scared and He was was very comforting.
Mickey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Excellent doctor. Very gentle. So sorry for the inconvenience but I thank you so much
Penny B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
We moved to Mississippi from California and are a new patient. My husband and I both had our eyes examined. The eye exams were very thorough - which we had in CA. All of my questions were answered completely without being rushed. I tend to ask a lot of questions lol. Everyone in the office was friendly and welcoming.
Marlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Very professional. Great staff! Excellent care
Larry N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Went thair for a eye examination got a great exam . Had on idea I had cataracts .great doctor great service
Eddie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Very professional and efficient
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
they helped me in everyway
Lise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Staff demonstrated professional competence while exuding a friendly, approachable demeanor. I’m high anxiety and I felt comfortable from initial check-in all the way through Dr. Stevens’ thorough eye exam. I’m confident my vision defense is in good hands. See y’all next year!
Tony Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
My experience was great my vision has really improved