Testimonials & Reviews

Stevens Eye Care

Clayton Stevens, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Biloxi, MS

4.89/5 Star Rating
722 total reviews

Dr. Clayton Stevens always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 722 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clayton Stevens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
I arrived a little before my appointment time and was taken back quickly. Tracy was very nice and told me what she was doing at each step of the exam. Dr. Stevens came in a few minutes later and explained everything about cataracts and the surgery to remove them. I was very impressed with the whole visit and recommend them to anyone needing eye care.
Rose L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Very friendly staff and Dr Steve’s made me feel very comfortable.
Larry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Efficient, professional, pleasant experience: I highly recommend this ophthalmology practice
Dan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Steven's and staff care about their patients
Andrew K C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
It was smooth with no priblems.
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
On time and skillful examination and treatment. Like the doctor patient cooperation and communication. It is reflected in the treatment by his staff. It instilled a feeling of trust and confidence in this patient. I felt fully prepared for surgery. My wife had this same surgery at another Drs. office. I even was examined there, after which I chose Dr. Stevens. I feel I received much better treatment. I am glad I chose Dr. Stevens and his staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Stevens and his staff along with the Gulf coast Surgical Center.
Frances Marie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
It was a waste of time. I wanted my catarect removed.
Vicki J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Staff were courteous and friendly. Appt was done on time. Dr Stevens explained thoroughly the surgery
Clifton W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
They were very very good and courteous they were very good and Curtis
Sadie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Everything was fine.
Billie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Very good high marks thank you
Anaise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Stevens and his staff are the best. Easy to make an appointment and never a long wait time. He has very steady hands! Takes time explaining any qustions you have. I wish him the best. Top ophthalmologist on the Gulf Coast.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Everyone in the office was polite and efficient. Everything about the exam was explained as it was carried out so that I knew what was happening. Dr.Stevens gave me results of the exam and explained exactly what they meant. I was given ample opportunity to ask questions. I would definitely recommend this practice
Antha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Excellent
Terri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Staff and Dr were great
Wade M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
I was given all the time needed for the exam and any questions I had. Very pleased with all the staff.
Fangshu L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Nice
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Stevens is a great doctor and his assistant was very good also. Very professional staff.
Marie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Quick to get my appointment. Very kind staff. Doctor was very knowledgeable about my problems.
Will M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Outstanding customer service!