Testimonials & Reviews

Stevens Eye Care

Clayton Stevens, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Biloxi, MS

96 total reviews

Dr. Clayton Stevens always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clayton Stevens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Freddie S.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very happy with our visit and will tell other people who need eye care
Yolanda D.
Submitted 08/02/21
My first appointment with Dr. Stevens was a very positive experience. I was seen at my scheduled appointment time with no waiting. The office staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Stevens explained everything without rushing. The office staff was flexible in scheduling my procedure as well as clearly explaining the costs. I highly recommend Dr. Stevens for your vision needs.
Annette B.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr.Stevens, took his time and explained each step.
John M.
Submitted 08/01/21
Very friendly and efficient staff. Knowledgeable Dr and answered all my questions.
Regina B.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Stevens always tells me what is going on with my eyes in a way that I can understand.
Judi K.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Steven's was very thorough. He took care of my issues and fears immediately. I totally trust his expertise and knowledge and would recommend his practice to anyone lo looking for an experienced ophthalmologist.
Hardy P.
Submitted 07/24/21
My appointment was good, very knowledgeable and very educational, the staff was friendly and very professional
Heinz M.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent Dr. care. Would recommend him to all my friends.
Richard M S.
Submitted 07/21/21
Excellent experience and I would highly recommend his services.
Ute F.
Submitted 07/15/21
Appointment was on time. Staff was friendly. Dr Steven answered all my questions.
Rickey G.
Submitted 07/12/21
I was taken care of quickly and answered all my questions. my surgery went well and I can see very well
Julia R C.
Submitted 07/10/21
Very friendly staff. Doctor Stevens provided much need knowledge and support.
Barbara J B.
Submitted 07/09/21
Feel good about my visit.
Christina P.
Submitted 07/02/21
Excellent service with clean and welcoming environment.
Cooper T.
Submitted 07/02/21
The staff at Stevens Eye Care was efficient, helpful, and knowledgeable. Dr. Stevens was honest and provided the best eye care for my children and myself.
Mary W.
Submitted 07/01/21
Easy to get appointment very nice employees
John M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very friendly staff and the da bond dr
Karen G.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr Stevens took time with me and was very helpful and caring
Norman R C.
Submitted 06/30/21
On time, very smooth,very professional.
Sandy D.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Stevens answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable about my condition. I feel very fortunate to have found him.