Testimonials & Reviews

Stevens Eye Care

Clayton Stevens, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Biloxi, MS

210 total reviews

Dr. Clayton Stevens always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 210 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clayton Stevens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick F.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Stevens is a true professional and always makes my visit so comfortable and answered all of my questions.
Clarence M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Good experience
Jessie M.
Submitted 04/25/22
From the receptionist, nurses, and Dr.Stevens the experience has always been very warm and professional
Helen H.
Submitted 04/21/22
Not a long wait to see Dr. Steven's. Everyone was very professional and thorough. Very nice office. Highly recommend.
Charles S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Great service.
Vicki J M.
Submitted 04/20/22
No waiting on Dr Stevens or in the waiting room. Things were organized and very prompt. My first eye is done and I’m so happy. The results are way better than expected. No pain and no blood shot eye. Would highly recommend
Karen W.
Submitted 04/11/22
Professional. Great friendly staff.
Lenna W.
Submitted 04/11/22
Professional and friendly. Dr took time to listen and was very thorough.
Brenda P.
Submitted 04/08/22
I arrived a little before my appointment time and was taken back quickly. Tracy was very nice and told me what she was doing at each step of the exam. Dr. Stevens came in a few minutes later and explained everything about cataracts and the surgery to remove them. I was very impressed with the whole visit and recommend them to anyone needing eye care.
Rose L.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very friendly staff and Dr Steve’s made me feel very comfortable.
Larry M.
Submitted 04/05/22
Efficient, professional, pleasant experience: I highly recommend this ophthalmology practice
Dan H.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Steven's and staff care about their patients
Andrew K C.
Submitted 03/30/22
It was smooth with no priblems.
Stephen S.
Submitted 03/27/22
On time and skillful examination and treatment. Like the doctor patient cooperation and communication. It is reflected in the treatment by his staff. It instilled a feeling of trust and confidence in this patient. I felt fully prepared for surgery. My wife had this same surgery at another Drs. office. I even was examined there, after which I chose Dr. Stevens. I feel I received much better treatment. I am glad I chose Dr. Stevens and his staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Stevens and his staff along with the Gulf coast Surgical Center.
Frances Marie M.
Submitted 03/24/22
It was a waste of time. I wanted my catarect removed.
Vicki J M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Staff were courteous and friendly. Appt was done on time. Dr Stevens explained thoroughly the surgery
Clifton W.
Submitted 03/21/22
They were very very good and courteous they were very good and Curtis
Sadie B.
Submitted 03/21/22
Everything was fine.
Billie M.
Submitted 03/18/22
Very good high marks thank you
Anaise B.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Stevens and his staff are the best. Easy to make an appointment and never a long wait time. He has very steady hands! Takes time explaining any qustions you have. I wish him the best. Top ophthalmologist on the Gulf Coast.