Testimonials & Reviews

Stevens Eye Care

Clayton Stevens, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Biloxi, MS

4.89/5 Star Rating
722 total reviews

Dr. Clayton Stevens always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 722 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clayton Stevens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
I was most impressed by Dr. Stevens sincere interest in his patients care and welfare. Like taking ample time to answer each question asked by his patient. I felt fully informed after my visit and this atmosphere extended to his staff. It is obvious that the patient is number one at this clinic. It instills a feeling of trust and confidence by the patient.
Lenora D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Pleasant
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Very professional took his time and answered all my questions I was very grateful
Leighton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr Stevens is the best eye doctor on the gulf coast, you will definitely appreciate the care that he provides
Margaret D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Wonderful thanks
Donald S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Friendly staff
Peggy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
The staff and Dr Steven's was very nice and professional.
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Exceptional caring and wise Doctor plus outstanding customer service.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
It’s great to have a MD who really cares about you and his staff as well.
Jill C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Office staff was so professional and take their jobs seriously!! Dr. Stevens knows his “stuff!” I was so confident after my exam for cataracts (which was so through) that I will be using him for my surgery. Keep up the great customer service!!!
Chad H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Very easy to deal with. Quick and efficient!
Flora J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
I love the people in this office. They are very professional and personable at the same time. I love the fact Dr. Steven's doesn't rush his examination and will answer any questions you may have. They are one of the best.
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr. Stevens explained what cataract surgery would do and listened to my concerns. He took time to converse with me and enabled me to understand. I appreciate the staff as well.
Sandra W W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
My visit with Dr Steven was very thorough and professional including personality. He didn’t appear to be in a hurry but made sure that all questions were answered.
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
The office was easy to find and very accessible and all of the office staff were helpful and considerate. Dr. Stevens explained the procedure and reassured me concerning questions I had.
Billie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
1st visit on 1-31-22..office staff & technicians all friendly & efficient. Dr. Steven's was friendly & professional & took time to answer any questions I had thoroughly! Since I plan to proceed with a treatment procedure in the near future, the doctor allayed any concerns or fears that I had.
Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Wonderful staff and physician. Couldn't ask for better care.
Ronald A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Good staff. Everyone was very professional.
Darrell L N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Very nice people and was very experienced in the jobs.
Shirley A H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
I was very pleased! Dr. Stevens is very nice and his staff are very pleasant. I would recommend him as he seemed knowledgeable about my eye problem.0