Testimonials & Reviews

Stevens Eye Care

Clayton Stevens, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Biloxi, MS

4.89/5 Star Rating
722 total reviews

Dr. Clayton Stevens always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 722 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clayton Stevens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Excellent doctor
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Very friendly staff. Was seen right away. Dr. Stevens answered all my questions.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Very thoughtful and very professional
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Professional office very polite handling matters very well. Dr explaining My situation. Highly recommend.
Barry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Very good
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
I recommend stevens eye care. Dr stevens and his staff are very helpful and they care about you as a patient.
Robin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
I’ll give Dr.Stevens a big five. He’s quite, professional and a cutie
James E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
On time and a very pleasant experience everyone is very nice thank you
Jeffery M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Very professional Services....
Dan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Great expertise by Dr. Stevens.
Glen Frederick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Very professional
Ebdon P V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Pleasant staff , great eye doctor
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/22
Dr Stevens is great. He explains things in simple terms. I highly recommend him.
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Very friendly people and not a long wait to see Dr. Stevens
Martha O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
The office staff are so nice. They did such a great job all round.
Sherry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Stephen's and his staff are very nice. No long waits to see the doctor. I would recommend him.
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
I had my first appointment yesterday. Everyone at this clinic is amazing from the front staff, to the techs and the MD. I didn’t have to wait at all, and the visit was very thorough.
Gina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
I had an eye emergency and was very happy to get in to see Dr. The office was pleasant, clean and quite. I got in and out without a long wait. And Dr will take time to talk and explain everything. Thanks
Maricela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
My mom really liked Dr. Steven. He was nice and answered our questions. The staff was awesome too! Thank y’all so much for seeing us today.
Raymond H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Fast and Friendly