Testimonials & Reviews

Stevens Eye Care

Clayton Stevens, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Biloxi, MS

4.89/5 Star Rating
722 total reviews

Dr. Clayton Stevens always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 722 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clayton Stevens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marianne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Jordan is exceptionally efficient and very friendly!!
Doris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Really great doctor. He takes his time and explains everything
Fred W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Terrific in and out in than an hour no more 3hour wait in wait room i
Lee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr stevens and staff were great he performed cataract surgery on my left eye I now have 20/20 vision he is doing my right eye in a week couldn’t be any more satisfying
Cindy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Very professional & attentive to my needs.
Brenda M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
The staff and Dr. Stevens are professional and efficient. My visits are always pleasant experiences.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Great
Margaret G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
I was seen promptly. The tech was kind and patient. Dr. Steven's was kind, patient and attentive. He tried to explain my situation in layman's terms. He displayed a very caring attitude. He did not rush through his visit with me. As a senior citizen I appreciate that very much!!!
Essie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Excellent service.
Sadie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Amazing!
Mary Katherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Friendly and professional. Dr. Stevens assures that the patient is aware of all options. Appointments are punctual. I never feel 'rushed through.'
Maxcine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Stevens is awesome. He’s thorough and caring. The office staff is the best.
Gina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Stevens is just great. I would certainly recommend him.
Virginia D W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Everyone was very professional, starting from the receptionist, the eye Technician, and Dr. Stevens. Dr. Stevens, exam my eyes, and ask me did I have any questions. He explain what he saw and what was going on with me. I really had a great experience.
Laurie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Great from start to finish. Very quick to get an appointment, staff was very courteous and Dr Stevens was courteous and well as professional, explaining everything in detail and answering my questions and concerns.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/21
Excellent ,great doctor and nurses
SANDY KAY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. S has taken great care of my eyes. I've had very little wait time. The office staff is polite and very professional. He has explained every proceedure to my understanding. He listens to all my symptoms and treats me with respect, for which I am very grateful. I highly recommend Dr. S for all your eye care needs.
James R B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Friendly and up to date equipment
Bette Lynn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Pleasant and thorough information. Answered my questions.
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Very little waiting, excellent doctor