Testimonials & Reviews

Stevens Eye Care

Clayton Stevens, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Biloxi, MS

4.9/5 Star Rating
746 total reviews

Dr. Clayton Stevens always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 746 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clayton Stevens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SANDY KAY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. S has taken great care of my eyes. I've had very little wait time. The office staff is polite and very professional. He has explained every proceedure to my understanding. He listens to all my symptoms and treats me with respect, for which I am very grateful. I highly recommend Dr. S for all your eye care needs.
James R B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Friendly and up to date equipment
Bette Lynn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Pleasant and thorough information. Answered my questions.
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Very little waiting, excellent doctor
Terry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Good experience
Jorge Alberto R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Stevens is caring and compassionate Dr.
Pete L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
The staff is quick, thorough and highly professional. Dr Stevens applies his considerable skill to solving each patient’s unique situation. He set me at ease and recommended a course of action that fit my needs and gave me confidence that my eyes are in good hands. Thanks to all.
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Very professional and excellent service.
Anthony G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Had a problem Dr.Stevens seen me same day I called great service
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
I was helped by the receptionist in signing the needed forms on the tablet. Measurement on my eyes were promptly taken and I escorted to the exam room. After taking my medical info and evaluating my existing glasses, Dr. Stevens came in and did a thorough exam. I appreciate his care.
Diane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
All staff were professional, courteous and prompt. My questions were answered fully and options were explained.
Betty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
I was seen within minutes of my arrival. My issue was thoroughly checked and diagnosed. Everyone in the office was pleasant and polite. I left with drops and clear instructions for treatment.
Roger F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Very compassionate and highly qualified doctor.
Joanne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
My first visit. Doctor Steven took alot of time checking my eyes. He was very thorough about explaining my situation. I'm am moving here to Biloxi and he will be my new eye doctor. Grateful for this Doctor and his staff.
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Very professional and friendly
Annette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Staff greet patients when entering the office, by name.
Elfriede W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Answered all my questions. Very well pleased with my visit.
Jeannette R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Very professional took great care of me. Very pleased.
Jorge Alberto R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
I first met Dr Stephens when he came to visit me at memorial ER where he was tasked with telling me I was permanently blind in my left eye. Since then he has done everything he could to save the sight in my right eye. He and his staff have been a God send to me and my wife even now when it seems I am nearing the end of my sight I have never seen such compassion from a doctor as Dr stephens has shown me. From the bottom of my heart thank you for all you have done and continue to do for me and my wife.
Julia R C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
From the doctors office to the surgery center it has been awesome experience. Always making sure that all questions are answered and take time to explain everything that I was going to go through.