Testimonials & Reviews

Stevens Eye Care

Clayton Stevens, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Biloxi, MS

4.89/5 Star Rating
741 total reviews

Dr. Clayton Stevens always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 741 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clayton Stevens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Easy to get appointment very nice employees
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Very friendly staff and the da bond dr
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr Stevens took time with me and was very helpful and caring
Norman R C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
On time, very smooth,very professional.
Sandy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Stevens answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable about my condition. I feel very fortunate to have found him.
Glen Frederick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Very efficient took 30 minutes
Hardy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
The front desk was nice, the staff was friendly, and very knowledgeable
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Very much pleased
Jerry C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Very professional
Linda D F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr Steven's took time with me and answered all my concerns. He never made me feel like I was being rushed. I really appreciated that. Sometimes when you finally see a dr you then forget what you wanted to ask. Not so with Dr Stevens. Very pleased.
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
He is a good doctor. I had a great visit.
Rickey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
I didn’t wait long for my appt and Dr Stevens explained everything answering all My questions and concerns
Veronika K B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Stevens and staff were very professional.
Sheba B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
There was no wait time. The office staff was very polite. Dr. Stevens was amazing!!!
Elisabeth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Stevens is very kind and reassuring.
Barbara J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Very professional, very knowledgeable. I was pleased with everything .
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
This was my first visit here. Very nice staff. Dr. Stevens was also nice. Exam was thorough, seemed more so than other eye exams I've had in the past at other places. I will definitely continue to use his services. I highly recommend Stevens Eye Care. Susan Brodie
Nancy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr. Stevens was wonderful - he was able to see me right away, and was professional, kind, and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend!
Mamie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Steven was nice polite and very honest with me regarding cataract surgery when I was previously told by another doctor that referred me to him that I absolutely needed the surgery Dr.Steven stated when asked if I needed surgery that cataract surgery was strictly elective that says a lot!! People you want someone to be honest if I had listen to the Eyedock what do you think would have happened!!!
Gaylin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr. Stevens agreed to see me on short notice in an emergency situation. Dr. Stevens and staff were professional and they made me feel as if I was their most important patient, although I was a first time patient. The follow day Dr. Stevens did a procedure which 100% resolved my issue. Thank you Dr. Stevens and staff!