Testimonials & Reviews

Stevens Eye Care

Clayton Stevens, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Biloxi, MS

4.89/5 Star Rating
741 total reviews

Dr. Clayton Stevens always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 741 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clayton Stevens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/21
The receptionist was friendly and courteous. Dr Stevens was very thorough and explained everything he was doing and what he saw. It was a pleasant experience all the way through. The Wait time was minimal. We highly recommend him.
Rita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
I feel very comfortable at the office and Dr. Steven's explains everything so I understand what he is talking about. I trust him an what he says.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
The staff were very friendly and attentive. Dr Stevens goes above and beyond to ensure that you understand the current problems and/or procedures that he is discovering and/or finding!
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/21
The workers were pleasant and polite. They were very known and answered all my questions!!
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Best eye exam I’ve ever had. Very Friendly & PROFFESIONAL staff and Dr. would highly recommend Dr. Stevens.
Margaret D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Awesome thanks for your Service
Kimberly A R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
I followed Dr Stevens from the last clinic he worked for. He knows his profession and is very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Stevens.
Jolly P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Professional service with freindly people.
Klaus J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
All act very professional and polite from start to finish. I appreciated no waiting time.
Jean F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Covid issues were covered, I didn't have to wait, and all my questions and concerns were very professionally answered. Besides that everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/20
Very Good
Brandon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Quality service
Sabreniee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Friendly and professional and fast.
Gail D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
Very friendly, professional, and helpful staff! No wait time! Very efficient! Very pleasant experience!!
Marilyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Great experience with Dr. Stevens and his staff. Had a very thorough eye exam. Very positive experience in all aspects of my visit.
Peter L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
In my very first visit to Stevens Eye Care, I learned that the staff is very professional and quick to get you seen. It was easy to make an appointment. Dr Stevens employs the best modern methods to analyze your situation and to provide a solution where needed. I would recommend Stevens Eye Care.
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Staff was prompt, attentive and professional. Dr Stevens went over everything with me, making sure that I was both informed and involved with the care I was receiving, answering any questions that I had. Extremely pleased that he is my eye care physician and would highly recommend.
Doris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Stevens and his staff are very helpful and good. Helped me understand my medical in for eye care too.
KATHERINE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Excellent care with proper attention to an acute problem
Charlie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Stevens’s was very friendly, answering all of my questions and explaining everything with a very easily understandable approach. The entire staff was warm and welcoming and I really enjoy the user friendly patient portal, I was able to choose an appointment time and confirm it all on the website as well as knock out all the new patient info before I ever walked in the door. Great young doctor that pays attention to new technology and patient concerns!