Testimonials & Reviews

Stevens Eye Care

Clayton Stevens, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Biloxi, MS

4.89/5 Star Rating
741 total reviews

Dr. Clayton Stevens always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 741 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clayton Stevens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
It’s was very pleasant
Nancy I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Everyone was kind & knowledgeable, helpful & friendly. Very professional.
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Office is a bit reserved at first, but they are efficient and polite. I just had my second eye surgery to remove cataract- and get corrective lenses for life- long far sightedness. I have worn glasses or contacts for 65 years- since I was 3 years old. I now can see like I have corrected vision- maybe better than I ever have!!!!! I am extremely pleased with my vision at this point!!! And Dr. STEVENS.
Dianna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
I trust him completely, my husband and I will not go to anyone else.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
He does a great job and cares
Ollie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
It was great and Dr. Stevens showed a genuine for helping me. A thorough exam was done. The staff was very polite.
Sergei M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
I went to their offices to inquire about cataract surgery. The staff were professional and cordial. I had my surgery and I can now see with 20/20 vision after the procedure. I'm looking forward to having my second eye done later this year. It will be great to see without the use of glasses for the first time in nearly 30 years. Thanks.
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Great job
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Quick, polite, respectful and extremely knowledgeable.
Debra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
The staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Stevens was professional and answered all of my questions thus easing my anxiety about having my eyes and vision corrected via surgery. He was patient with great doctor client interaction.
Rebecca D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Over the almost 3 years I’ve been seeing him, he has earned my trust and respect!
Frank S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Best doctor on the coast!
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
The staff and doctor were so friendly nice.i was able to get an appointment quickly and I was in and out with a though exam in less than an hour. I will definitely recommend them to my friends.
Denese S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Very thankful for a pleasant visit
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Very professional and thorough. The entire staff was very kind.
Kathlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Wonderful staff and excellent doctor.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Excellent staff . Courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Everyone here from administrative staff, ophthalmologist tech including Dr Stevens. I give them the highest recommendation.
Beverly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
The staff was very friendly. Dr. Stevens took time to listen to my concerns. I would highly recommend him for your eye concerns.
Paula C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Staff was nice and doctor was efficient and nice
Annie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
5