Testimonials & Reviews

Stevens Eye Care

Clayton Stevens, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Biloxi, MS

210 total reviews

Dr. Clayton Stevens always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 210 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clayton Stevens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan C.
Submitted 03/16/22
Everyone in the office was polite and efficient. Everything about the exam was explained as it was carried out so that I knew what was happening. Dr.Stevens gave me results of the exam and explained exactly what they meant. I was given ample opportunity to ask questions. I would definitely recommend this practice
Antha D.
Submitted 03/16/22
Excellent
Terri S.
Submitted 03/14/22
Staff and Dr were great
Wade M.
Submitted 03/10/22
I was given all the time needed for the exam and any questions I had. Very pleased with all the staff.
Fangshu L.
Submitted 03/10/22
Nice
Sandra B.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Stevens is a great doctor and his assistant was very good also. Very professional staff.
Marie A.
Submitted 03/08/22
Quick to get my appointment. Very kind staff. Doctor was very knowledgeable about my problems.
Will M.
Submitted 02/24/22
Outstanding customer service!
Stephen S.
Submitted 02/24/22
I was most impressed by Dr. Stevens sincere interest in his patients care and welfare. Like taking ample time to answer each question asked by his patient. I felt fully informed after my visit and this atmosphere extended to his staff. It is obvious that the patient is number one at this clinic. It instills a feeling of trust and confidence by the patient.
Lenora D.
Submitted 02/23/22
Pleasant
Richard B.
Submitted 02/22/22
Very professional took his time and answered all my questions I was very grateful
Leighton B.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr Stevens is the best eye doctor on the gulf coast, you will definitely appreciate the care that he provides
Margaret D.
Submitted 02/21/22
Wonderful thanks
Donald S.
Submitted 02/21/22
Friendly staff
Peggy S.
Submitted 02/18/22
The staff and Dr Steven's was very nice and professional.
Carol S.
Submitted 02/18/22
Exceptional caring and wise Doctor plus outstanding customer service.
John G.
Submitted 02/17/22
It’s great to have a MD who really cares about you and his staff as well.
Jill C.
Submitted 02/14/22
Office staff was so professional and take their jobs seriously!! Dr. Stevens knows his “stuff!” I was so confident after my exam for cataracts (which was so through) that I will be using him for my surgery. Keep up the great customer service!!!
Chad H.
Submitted 02/10/22
Very easy to deal with. Quick and efficient!
Flora J.
Submitted 02/09/22
I love the people in this office. They are very professional and personable at the same time. I love the fact Dr. Steven's doesn't rush his examination and will answer any questions you may have. They are one of the best.