Testimonials & Reviews

Stevens Eye Care

Clayton Stevens, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Biloxi, MS

210 total reviews

Dr. Clayton Stevens always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 210 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clayton Stevens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca M.
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr. Stevens explained what cataract surgery would do and listened to my concerns. He took time to converse with me and enabled me to understand. I appreciate the staff as well.
Sandra W W.
Submitted 02/04/22
My visit with Dr Steven was very thorough and professional including personality. He didn’t appear to be in a hurry but made sure that all questions were answered.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 02/03/22
The office was easy to find and very accessible and all of the office staff were helpful and considerate. Dr. Stevens explained the procedure and reassured me concerning questions I had.
Billie H.
Submitted 01/31/22
1st visit on 1-31-22..office staff & technicians all friendly & efficient. Dr. Steven's was friendly & professional & took time to answer any questions I had thoroughly! Since I plan to proceed with a treatment procedure in the near future, the doctor allayed any concerns or fears that I had.
Donald B.
Submitted 01/28/22
Wonderful staff and physician. Couldn't ask for better care.
Ronald A.
Submitted 01/24/22
Good staff. Everyone was very professional.
Darrell L N.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very nice people and was very experienced in the jobs.
Shirley A H.
Submitted 01/21/22
I was very pleased! Dr. Stevens is very nice and his staff are very pleasant. I would recommend him as he seemed knowledgeable about my eye problem.0
William D.
Submitted 01/20/22
Excellent doctor
Rebecca S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very friendly staff. Was seen right away. Dr. Stevens answered all my questions.
Robert D.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very thoughtful and very professional
Nancy L.
Submitted 01/17/22
Professional office very polite handling matters very well. Dr explaining My situation. Highly recommend.
Barry K.
Submitted 01/17/22
Very good
Robert S.
Submitted 01/15/22
I recommend stevens eye care. Dr stevens and his staff are very helpful and they care about you as a patient.
Robin D.
Submitted 01/14/22
I’ll give Dr.Stevens a big five. He’s quite, professional and a cutie
James E.
Submitted 01/12/22
On time and a very pleasant experience everyone is very nice thank you
Jeffery M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very professional Services....
Dan H.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great expertise by Dr. Stevens.
Glen Frederick D.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very professional
Ebdon P V.
Submitted 01/06/22
Pleasant staff , great eye doctor