Testimonials & Reviews

Stevens Eye Care

Clayton Stevens, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Biloxi, MS

4.89/5 Star Rating
675 total reviews

Dr. Clayton Stevens always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 675 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clayton Stevens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edmond C W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Dr. Stevens was patient with me and answered any questions I had about my exam. Services were received on time and the staff were friendly.
Kimberly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Very friendly, very professional
Gerald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Fast and very efficient. Highly recommended!
Sylvie F.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Very nice. Impressed
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Very professional
Donald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Great
Phillip M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Everything went just fine.
Donna J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Good doctors visit
Carllon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Dr Steven's and staff are really awesome.
Claudia J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Great
Willie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Everything was good and professional
Ralph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Knowledgeable, pleasant doctor and staff. So glad I switched from another doctor.
Renee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Very pleasant, knowledgeable staff and doctor. So glad I switched from another doctor!
Andrea L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr. Stevens is very nice and very accurate On his diagnosis. Dr. Stevens staff is great. I will recommend Dr.Stevens to my family and friends. Thank You Dr. Stevens
Ayden K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Professional, excellent service and caring.
Francine J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Very nice
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
I was really scared about my eye site when I went in yesterday. Dr.Stevens did a complete checkup. And my eye site has not changed as much as I expected. He took the time to explain and I'm good to go for surgery. I have and will continue to recommend him to anyone who needs a doctor.
Anita J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
I’m from out of town had an issue during Cruizin the Coast and just took a chance on them being able to see me. Never met a group of people more helpful. I would definitely recommend this group to anyone.
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Professional and affordable
Sergi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Friendly and professional service.