Testimonials & Reviews

Stevens Eye Care

Clayton Stevens, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Biloxi, MS

4.9/5 Star Rating
327 total reviews

Dr. Clayton Stevens always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clayton Stevens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
I would and have recommended you to several people.
Christina Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Stevens is the best, always super kind and sweet and patient
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Very good. Polite staff and very professional
Barbara B G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Great doctor and office staff
Geraldine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
The staff is great and Dr Stevens is very knowledgeable
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Thorough and professional
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Thorough and professional
Johnny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Great
Theresa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
I was very impressed with the staff and Dr. Clayton, very knowledgeable on what I need to correct my eye. There was no waiting time and before I had heard of Dr. Clayton, I had heard great reviews about him. Thank you staff and Dr. Clayton.
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
I visit was FABULOUS, FAMILY, CARING, LOVING AND VERY PROFESSIONAL.
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
They was very nice to me and explained everything to me where I could understand it
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Great
Ronald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Very professional, staff was polite, Doctor was very informative.
Geneve C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Very satisfied. Explained to me about my problem
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Very nice staff and was treated with respect. Answered all questions.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Great service and advice by Dr. Stevens.
Deborah H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Pleasant experience. Everyone was cordial. All my questions were answered. The co-workers seemed to enjoy their tasks, and worked well together.
Diane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
This was my first visit and I was so impressed. The office is lovely and very clean. Check in was quick and easy. I loved Dr. Stevens. He was very thorough and took his time to explain every option open to me concerning my continued eye care. My appointment was at 12:20 and I was back in my car at 1:10. I have had appointments with other ophthalmologist that took between 3-5 hours for the same type of appointment! I wish I could give Dr. Steven’s and his staff 10 stars !
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
From entering to leaving I received professional and timely attention from every person in the working there. Thank you everyone!
Faye L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Great