Testimonials & Reviews

Stevens Eye Care

Clayton Stevens, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Biloxi, MS

4.9/5 Star Rating
746 total reviews

Dr. Clayton Stevens always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 746 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clayton Stevens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Wonderful staff and excellent doctor.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Excellent staff . Courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Everyone here from administrative staff, ophthalmologist tech including Dr Stevens. I give them the highest recommendation.
Beverly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
The staff was very friendly. Dr. Stevens took time to listen to my concerns. I would highly recommend him for your eye concerns.
Paula C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Staff was nice and doctor was efficient and nice
Annie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
5
Josephine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Very thorough.
Josia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Caring and encouraging and professional.
Aaliyah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Great staff and doctor!! Recommend 10/10.
Roger B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Staff very nice. Dr doesn’t act rushed takes time to talk to you and answers your questions
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Gave me information about the visit that was helpful On Time
Lynne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr. Stevens and his is very professional. He explained to me my medical condition and the treatment necessary. On the day of surgery Dr. Stevens and all his staff made me feel comfortable. I am very satisfied with the care they give me.
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Great
Daryl A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr. Stevens did my cataract surgery. He had great ratings so I chose him to do it. It’s been a month and no floaters. Everything since the surgery has been smooth and my eyesight is great. I have been seen promptly at all my appointments. He’s very nice and answers all questions. I would definitely recommend him.
Pamela J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
It was good
Letosha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
He was fast in service getting in to evaluate the issue SAV’s finding a solution to get the problem resolved.
Kirkwood M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Dr.Steven staff was very professional and very thorough in providing eye examination and Dr.Steven also was very thorough with my eye examination and diagnosis and explained what would be the next steps in removal of my eye cataracts. I was very pleased.
Jimmy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Eye appointment was positive and the visual field was positive according to Dr. Steven, I’m positive also that Dr. Steven will help me with my Glaucoma.
Sue J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Everyone was wonderful and professional. Very helpful with insurance questions. Dr. Stevens was kind and helpful in making decisions. Couldn’t have been better in any way.
Mike L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
As always my visit was quick and very efficient. Staff is friendly, Dr. Stevens is a nice guy. I was in and out with no issues.