Testimonials & Reviews

Stevens Eye Care

Clayton Stevens, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Biloxi, MS

210 total reviews

Dr. Clayton Stevens always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 210 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clayton Stevens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela B.
Submitted 01/01/22
Dr Stevens is great. He explains things in simple terms. I highly recommend him.
Mary W.
Submitted 12/22/21
Very friendly people and not a long wait to see Dr. Stevens
Martha O.
Submitted 12/22/21
The office staff are so nice. They did such a great job all round.
Sherry B.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Stephen's and his staff are very nice. No long waits to see the doctor. I would recommend him.
Amanda M.
Submitted 12/16/21
I had my first appointment yesterday. Everyone at this clinic is amazing from the front staff, to the techs and the MD. I didn’t have to wait at all, and the visit was very thorough.
Gina N.
Submitted 12/14/21
I had an eye emergency and was very happy to get in to see Dr. The office was pleasant, clean and quite. I got in and out without a long wait. And Dr will take time to talk and explain everything. Thanks
Maricela H.
Submitted 12/10/21
My mom really liked Dr. Steven. He was nice and answered our questions. The staff was awesome too! Thank y’all so much for seeing us today.
Raymond H.
Submitted 12/10/21
Fast and Friendly
Marianne K.
Submitted 12/09/21
Jordan is exceptionally efficient and very friendly!!
Doris B.
Submitted 12/09/21
Really great doctor. He takes his time and explains everything
Fred W.
Submitted 12/08/21
Terrific in and out in than an hour no more 3hour wait in wait room i
Lee S.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr stevens and staff were great he performed cataract surgery on my left eye I now have 20/20 vision he is doing my right eye in a week couldn’t be any more satisfying
Cindy C.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very professional & attentive to my needs.
Brenda M.
Submitted 12/02/21
The staff and Dr. Stevens are professional and efficient. My visits are always pleasant experiences.
Linda W.
Submitted 11/30/21
Great
Margaret G.
Submitted 11/30/21
I was seen promptly. The tech was kind and patient. Dr. Steven's was kind, patient and attentive. He tried to explain my situation in layman's terms. He displayed a very caring attitude. He did not rush through his visit with me. As a senior citizen I appreciate that very much!!!
Essie M.
Submitted 11/24/21
Excellent service.
Sadie J.
Submitted 11/23/21
Amazing!
Mary Katherine M.
Submitted 11/19/21
Friendly and professional. Dr. Stevens assures that the patient is aware of all options. Appointments are punctual. I never feel 'rushed through.'
Maxcine J.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Stevens is awesome. He’s thorough and caring. The office staff is the best.