Testimonials & Reviews

Stevens Eye Care

Clayton Stevens, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Biloxi, MS

4.89/5 Star Rating
676 total reviews

Dr. Clayton Stevens always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 676 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clayton Stevens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sergi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Friendly and professional service.
Marla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Great staff and Dr. Stevens and is personable and knowledgeable.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Blurry, but good.
Ronald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Very professional, and very informing put my mind at rest in my condition of my eyes, and I gave me a solution and will see them in one year very impressed. Thank you.
MaryAnne N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Everyone has been very nice & helpful. Appointments have been on time, no waiting.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Great Dr and staff. Very thorough
Louis O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Very professional and very polite staff and very knowledgeable
Ingrid R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Dr Stevens and his staff are very helpful and accommodate their customers as necessary.
Jenny D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Thank you. Everything was good.
Jenny D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Highly recommended! Everything went smoothly from setting up the appointment to the actual eye check up.
Kelly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
They took me within 24 hours- a new patient- fro t desk was very cordial and Dr was pleasant and informative
Kristina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Very friendly and courteous staff. Dr Stevens has been very patient. I've been a Nervous Nellie. I'm having my other eye surgery done there as well. Thanks Dr Stevens!
Jerry Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Always prompt service
Blondine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
service was quick professional;very friendly team!
Roxanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Dr. Steven’s got me in the same day and with no wait. Very courteous staff. I highly recommend Dr. Stevens.
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Staff is very courteous and efficient
Catherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
I had a great experience with Dr. Stevens. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me as it pertained to our discussion concerning my eyes.
Bernard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Professional and caring.
Willie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Very professional with lots of care, with a through examination.
Donna C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
They were very nice and helpful. Will definitely go back.