Testimonials & Reviews

Stevens Eye Care

Clayton Stevens, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Biloxi, MS

4.9/5 Star Rating
746 total reviews

Dr. Clayton Stevens always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 746 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clayton Stevens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
The best eye care. Everyone is very caring. They have no long waiting. I could not have asked for better care
Mae Beth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Everyone so nice. Dr Stevens was very professional and listened to me concerning all of my eye problems. It was a good exam.
Gordon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Flawless
Jerolyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Dr. Stevens and his staff are wonderful eye care providers. Always very professional, personable and efficient giving the very best care to each patient. I highly recommend Dr. Stevens to family, friends and everyone!
Roger B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Friendly and professional
Herman W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Everything went well and Dr Stevens was very professional along with his staff and I would recommend them to anyone
Lynne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Dr. C. Stevens and ALL his staff was very professional and knowledgeable. I was informed of my eyesight and diagnosis for my eyes. Dr. Stevens is soft spoken and friendly. He answered my questions so that I truly understood what was needed to solve my problems with my eyes.
Rocklin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Great job by all
Anne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Dr. Stevens is a very professional, caring doctor. He has years pf experience and gives the best eye exam I have had. Thank you Dr. Stevens.
Donald M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Excellent! Dr Stevens is always kind, compassionate & knowledgeable I've been seeing him for years & never go anywhere else
Brenda J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Highly recommended! I was in and out in no time. Dr. Stevens and his staff are very professional and concerned. Brenda J., Biloxi
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
I recommend Stevens Eye Care in Biloxi to anyone looking for a great eye doctor! Dr. Stevens and his staff are professional and courteous. I am so pleased with everything!
Barbara N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Dr. Stevens puts you at ease and explains everything. The office staff is fantastic, professionally and personally. The have the cleanest office I've seen in a long time. Highly recommend.
Eva H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Treated like family. Professional service.
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Received and examined on time. No waiting. Staff was pleasant and professional. Dr. Stevens was very thorough and answered all my questions. Would not go anywhere else
Dorothy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Good news for me. Thanks Dr. Stevens
Jack B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Very professional run office, getting you in on time for your appointment,answering your questions, high tech equipment utilized, very professional eye Dr.
Leo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Very nice facility and friendly staff.
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Great people. Very professional
Thomas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Superb staff…little if any wait to see doctor… Dr Stevens answers questions in very understandable way… Dr Stevens exemplifies what a doctor should be - competent, concerned. I could not be more satisfied and comfortable that my ophthalmology care is in great hands