Testimonials & Reviews

Stevens Eye Care

Clayton Stevens, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Biloxi, MS

4.9/5 Star Rating
327 total reviews

Dr. Clayton Stevens always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clayton Stevens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Went thair for a eye examination got a great exam . Had on idea I had cataracts .great doctor great service
Eddie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Very professional and efficient
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
they helped me in everyway
Lise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Staff demonstrated professional competence while exuding a friendly, approachable demeanor. I’m high anxiety and I felt comfortable from initial check-in all the way through Dr. Stevens’ thorough eye exam. I’m confident my vision defense is in good hands. See y’all next year!
Tony Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
My experience was great my vision has really improved
Donnalyn L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
All the staff was friendly and knowledgeable! Very beautiful office and impeccably clean. The Dr. did all everything he could but didn’t specialize in my needs. Thank you for your prompt appointment.
Patrick A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
A first class organization.
Linda C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Care given in a timely manner.
Charlene Ann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
No wait. Courteous and friendly staff. Dr. Stevens was very thorough. Satisfied with this appointment.
Johnny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Great
Cheryl S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Everyone was very professional and courteous. The dr was very nice and allowed time for questions. Surgery scheduled and I will update then.
Fannie W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Everybody were very nice and professional
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very friendly and explained everything
Lizette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Office staff and physician very kind, professional and informative. Appreciated being able to get appointment within a week.
Dori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Staff courteous, took me back within 5 minutes
Andrew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Good
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Had an emergent issue and they worked me in to take care of me …. Thank you for accommodating
Joyce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Very happy with my appointment today!
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Called for a new patient appointment and was in lest than a week. Very great experience
Gerald A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Top notch all the way.