Testimonials & Reviews

Stevens Eye Care

Clayton Stevens, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Biloxi, MS

4.9/5 Star Rating
327 total reviews

Dr. Clayton Stevens always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clayton Stevens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gola T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Professional , courteous, guidance through vocal factual eye science . Will definitely return to Dr. Clayton Stevens for any and all personal eye care and recommend his services to others. Thankful & Grateful to Dr. Stevens and Staff. Gola Lee Tometich. End of note. 5/18/2022.
Faye L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Everyone professional and very nice. Not one complaint. Thank you.
Elton K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
It was great. Dr Steven a answer all my question. Everyone of his staff was very nice.
Lorraine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
I was scared, but I saw it was very easy. Everyone was great. I'm glad I had it done.
Vera B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
I was very pleased with the results from my cataract surgeries He’s very professional,knowledgeable & his staff are top notch
Beverly R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Staff friendly and professional. Waiting room and examination rooms and equipment are immaculate. No unnecessary waiting. Questions were answered and explanations were easily understood.
Norman R C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Always on time.
Kathie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Staff very friendly and customer service is outstanding…… Dr. Stevens is very though and explains things so that you understand them.
Beverly R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Everyone was friendly and acted very professional. The office and exam rooms were immaculate. There was no unnecessary waiting. The eye exams were extremely thorough. Questions were answered and explained in a manner easily understood.
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Friendly and good service
Vicki J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Stevens and his entire staff are wonderful. He made me feel comfortable about surgery and I was amazed. My eyes are healing and I’m seeing better at night. But, the reason I’m so impressed is there is no waiting in the office. You are seen on time. ❤️
Frances I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
All staff courteous. Professional
Brandon G L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Professional and pleasant staff
Peggy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Good ,friendly well in formed.
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Completely pleased with the staff and their procedures. Very professional and Dr Stevens is exceptional. Even though I asked some dumb questions, they answered them and explained things well.
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Great doctor
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
SHort wait, patient , and listened to me
Patrick F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Stevens is a true professional and always makes my visit so comfortable and answered all of my questions.
Clarence M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Good experience
Jessie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
From the receptionist, nurses, and Dr.Stevens the experience has always been very warm and professional