Testimonials & Reviews

Stevens Eye Care

Clayton Stevens, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Biloxi, MS

4.89/5 Star Rating
741 total reviews

Dr. Clayton Stevens always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 741 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clayton Stevens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lawrence D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Concerned with my needs
Lenora D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Efficient and friendly
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Such a friendly office! Dr Stevens is a very patient doctor
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Exceptional visit. No time wasting. Got in and out in 45 minutes. For a busy professional, he’s your man.
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Awesome I tell all my family and friends about y’all great Dr and staff
Janice G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Your staff are very helpful and very knowledgeable about they work I enjoyed your service ThNk you for your service.
Edmond C W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Dr. Stevens was patient with me and answered any questions I had about my exam. Services were received on time and the staff were friendly.
Kimberly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Very friendly, very professional
Gerald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Fast and very efficient. Highly recommended!
Sylvie F.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Very nice. Impressed
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Very professional
Donald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Great
Phillip M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Everything went just fine.
Donna J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Good doctors visit
Carllon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Dr Steven's and staff are really awesome.
Claudia J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Great
Willie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Everything was good and professional
Ralph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Knowledgeable, pleasant doctor and staff. So glad I switched from another doctor.
Renee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Very pleasant, knowledgeable staff and doctor. So glad I switched from another doctor!
Andrea L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr. Stevens is very nice and very accurate On his diagnosis. Dr. Stevens staff is great. I will recommend Dr.Stevens to my family and friends. Thank You Dr. Stevens