Testimonials & Reviews

Stevens Eye Care

Clayton Stevens, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Biloxi, MS

4.89/5 Star Rating
741 total reviews

Dr. Clayton Stevens always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 741 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clayton Stevens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Best experience. It was wonderful!
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Great service surgery center was so kind and helpful made everything easy to understand. Office staff w Very efficient
Carolyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Everyone in the office is kind, caring, professional, and efficient! I’m so glad I chose Stevens Eye Care for my eye care needs!
Belveanna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very very professional the doctor and the staff highly recommended.
Margaret D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Outstanding
George M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Great experience, very professional ..would recommend to anyone who was looking for a truly outstanding eye doctor with courtesy and dedicated staff!
Patrick A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Everything was just Perfect.
Jonny J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Great
Kelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Excellent Eye Surgeon. The stall is very friendly. The office is impeccably clean
Jandee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Very thorough and personable. Answered questions for me and some another family member wanted me to ask.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Very pleasant & knowledgeable staff, minimal wait time, clean waiting rooms & exam rooms. Good experience.
Frankie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Very friendly and professional. Was in and out in no time. I will recommend them to all my friends and relatives.
Myra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
My appointment was canceled & they let me know ahead of time but from my previous visit they were wonderful.
Essie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
I was cared for in a timely manner and the service was great.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
I would and have recommended you to several people.
Christina Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Stevens is the best, always super kind and sweet and patient
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Very good. Polite staff and very professional
Barbara B G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Great doctor and office staff
Geraldine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
The staff is great and Dr Stevens is very knowledgeable
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Thorough and professional