Testimonials & Reviews

Stevens Eye Care

Clayton Stevens, MD

Comprehensive Ophthalmologist located in Biloxi, MS

4.9/5 Star Rating
761 total reviews

Dr. Clayton Stevens always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 761 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Clayton Stevens below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Love that your office does not overbook and have to wait long to see Dr. Stevens.The staff is pleasant and knowledgeable and seen to work well together. Am pleased with outcome of my surgery and looking forward to having second lens replaced.
Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Successful & Professional
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Friendly, fast, and efficient eye care.
Hattie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
The service is excellent.
Marilyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Everyone was so kind
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
I need to come and have my prescription changed so I can get my glasses so I need to make another appointment
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
The staff was very friendly. There was hardly any wait time. A great experience!!!
Yolanda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Dr. Stevens and his office staff always provide exceptional service. The office staff are prompt and helpful and Dr. Stevens' calm demeanor is valued when he gives me a shot in my eye. I'm grateful to have found this practice.
Will M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Outstanding service!
Sara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
My visit was great. Everyone was very helpful and very, very nice.
Jerry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Very professional the dr and staff all were considerate of the patients
Cynthia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Excellent prompt service. From checking in, the nurse, the Dr. And checking out, Very thorough and explains everything where I can understand it.
George M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Excellent service and care and I would recommend them to anyone needing comprehensive eye care!
Edelgard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Excellent.
Klaus J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
On time and competent service, friendly and efficient staff, excellent experience since several years.
Shirley G C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Friendly staff
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Always good
Bethany M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Friendly and professional. They were honest and upfront that I did have some mild impairment in low-light, but I didn’t feel pressured to buy any contact/glasses.
Rick W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Pleasant and attentive staff. Saw me on time according to appointment which is important to me. Dr answered all my questions.
Sheryl L D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Always friendly staff and I’m very comfortable with Dr Stevens level of knowledge.